top of page

$94.9B+

LUXURY MARKET
SHARE

58,433+

LUXURY PROPERTIES
TRANSACTED

23,304+

AGENTS WITH
TRANSACTIONS OVER $1M

SERVING LOCALLY & GLOBALLY

Abstract Lines

OUR LUXURY AGENT LEADERSHIP GROUP

RACHEL ELIASON

KW UTAH REALTORS

EMAIL: RACHELELIASON@KW.COM

PHONE: (801) 580-3736

LINDA BURTCH

KW SALT LAKE CITY

EMAIL: LINDA@ABODESLC.COM

PHONE: (801) 808-2455

PATREA MAROLF

KW SOUTH VALLEY

EMAIL: PATREA.MAROLF@GMAIL.COM

PHONE: (801)-885-5997

Hub Branding - Emily Slide Deck (1).png

SOLD LUXURY LISTING

TIM LOWRY

KELLER WILLIAMS SOUTH VALLEY

SOLD LUXURY LISTING

ANNIE CANNON

KELLER WILLIAMS SOUTH VALLEY

Copy of KW SLC Team Meeting (11).png

THE HOUSE OF EXCELLENCE

Keller Williams is a technology company, a world-class training organization, and a force to be reckoned with. This trifecta – only possible because of outstanding contributions by agents like you – has solidified our standing as the number one real estate company. And, it has built a true house of excellence in the luxury real estate space, as evidenced by our market position.

Abstract Lines
Abstract Lines

THE BENEFITS OF BEING A KW LUXURY AGENT

Alicia Keller | 720-236-8540 | alicia.ut@kw.com

Amy Gibbons | 801-918-3698 | amygibbons@kw.com

Anna Parker | 253-370-7797 | annagr8@gmail.com

Annie Cannon | 801-652-4955 | anniecannon@gmail.com

Candice Evans | 385-800-8574 | lani@mjare.com

Christopher Jones | 801-897-6744 | chrisjones@kw.com

Emily Hayes | 385-227-4015 | emilyhayeshomes@gmail.com

Jared Hansen | 801-604-6472 | jhansenmm@gmail.com

Jason Judd | 801-915-6332 | jasonjudd@outlook.com

Jeff Eaves | 801-860-1166 | jeffeaves@gmail.com 

Jill Saddler | 801-455-9422 | sold@jillsaddler.com

Justin Hurd | 801-664-8789 | juston@fortyoneeleven.com

Lory Erickson | 801-656-5919 | loryerickson@kw.com

Nate Sase | 801-458-9284 | utahrealtornate@gmail.com

Patrea Marolf | 801-885-5997 | patrea.realestate@gmail.com

Rich Summers | 801-828-0180 | richsummers@kw.com

Ryan Pettit | 801-860-9900 | RyanPettit@KW.com

Sara Hiatt | 801-633-2069 | sarajanehiatt@gmail.com

KW SOUTH VALLEY LUXURY AGENTS

Ali Adams | 801-859-3192 | ali@sternteam.com

Boyd Brown| 801-598-5838 | boyd@kw.com

Brad South | 435-660-9574 | brad@theonegrouputah.com

Brook Madsen | 801-979-2648 | BrookMadsen@gmail.com

Hari Ghimire | 801-835-1031 | hariramg@gmail.com

Jennifer Worley | 801-834-2900 | jenniferworley@gmail.com

Kelly Favero | 801-201-3069 | kellyfavero@me.com

Lee Stern | 801-541-5899 | leestern@kw.com

Maritta Dalrymple | 801-836-5684 | maritta.d@kw.com

Nate Sase | 801-458-9284 | natesase@kw.com

Romika Maharjan | 801-835-1031 | romikamaharjan@gmail.com

Russell Faucette | 801-859-3173 | russell@sternteam.com

Scott Marui | 801-726-5900 | scottmaruri@kw.com

Sean Erickson | 801-694-3264 | seanerickson@kw.com

Tamra Rieper | 801-699-8781 | rieper@kw.com

Linda Burtch | 801-808-2455 | Linda@abodeslc.com

Mona Stevens | 801-550-8010 | mona@monastevens.com

KW SALT LAKE LUXURY AGENTS

Adam Klawe | 801-554-6471 | adam@adamklawe.com

Alyssa Taikaki | 916-217-2909 | apenney814@gmail.com

Ashley Lindsey | 801-637-8419 | alindsey@kw.com

Cameron Burnside | 801-326-8851 | offers@burnsideteam.com

Carrie Simper | 801-558-6226 | Csimper@kw.com

Claudia Klawe | 801-541-7670 | ck@ckrealestate.com

Elarrio Serrano | 801-403-7874 | realtor.serrano@gmail.com

Gary Sundwall | 208-440-0293 | gary@bustosre.com

Joe Reardon | 801-608-9224 | Joe@joereardon.com

Jordan McQueen | 801-647-6763 | jordan@mcqueenteam1.com

Mel Bowers | 801-910-7436 | melaniebowers@gmail.com

Rachel Wray Eliason | 801-580-3736 | racheleliason@kw.com

Ricci El Idrissi | 801-493-5224 | Ricci@joereardon.com